Current Messages – 2017:    To access an archive of older messages click on the “Messages” tab above
Rod Marquette
Zacharias
 
 
Sun. 5/13/2018
 
 
Les Homan
Let God Fix Your Problems
 
Sun. 4/22/2018
Rod Marquette
Two Trees in the Garden
 
Sun. 4/29/2018
Rhena Grazier
Enough
 
 
Sun. 5/6/2018
Rod Marquette
When We Love Jesus
 
Sun. 4/1/2018
Rod Marquette
Prepared for Fullness
 
Sun. 4/8/2018
Rod Marquette
Back To The Future
 
Sun. 4/15/2018
Judy Franklin
Hello
 
 
                 Sun. 3/11/2018
Rod Marquette
The Power To Restore
 
 
Sun. 3/18/2018
Cecil Calvert
Loved and Free
 
 
Sun. 3/25/2018
Rod Marquette
Jesus Turns Our Tables Over
 
Sun.2/18/2018
Rod Marquette
The Symbolism of the Fig Tree
 
Sun. 2/25/2018
Rod Marquette
Your Identity
 
 
Sun. 3/4/2018
Rod Marquette
The Key Of Honor
 
 
Sun. 1/21/2018
Rod Marquette
The Gospel Preached in Simplicity
Sun. 1/28/2018
Dave Harvey
Sunday Morning
 
 
Sun. 2/4/2018
Paul Rapley
Sunday Message and Ministry
 
Sun. 12/31/2018
Rod Marquette
We Have The Keys
 
 
Sun. 1/7/2018
Brian Fenimore
Your Identity
 
 
Sun. 1/14/2018
Rod Marquette
The Truth about Giving Part 2
 
Sun. 12/3/2017
Michael French
Hallowed Is Your Name
 
Sun. 12/10/2017 
 Rod Marquette
Prodigal Father
 
Sunday 12-24-17
Randall Worley
Be Still and Know
 
Sun.PM 11/12/2017
Kristi Graner
What Does Holy Spirit Do?
 
Sun. 11/19/2017
 Rod Marquette
The Truth about Giving
Part 1 
Sunday ll-26-17
Rod Marquette
Victory over the Devil, Part 2
 
Sunday 10-22-17
Cecil Calvert
The Kingdom is not a Destination
 
Sun. 10/29/2017 
Randall Worley
What Does Justice Look Like
Sun.AM11/12/2017
Rod Marquette
Victory over the Devil, Part 1
 
Sunday 10-1-17
 Les Homan
Encounters with God
 
Sunday 10-8-17
 Brian Fenimore
Citizen Of Heaven
 
Sun. 10/15/2017
Rhena Grazier
Surrendering To His Love
  
Sun. 9/03/2017
Rod Marquette
The Anointing
 
 
9/17/2017
Rod Marquette Freedom from the Mix   
 
Sun.9-24-17
Rod Marquette
People Who See Beyond Their Day
 
 Sun. 8/13/2017
Rod Marquette
Overcoming Insecurity
  
Sun. 8/20/2017
Cecil Calvert
The Father’s Love
 
 
Sun. 8/27/2017
d MarquetteRod Rod Marquette
Be Still – continued
 
 
 
Sun. 7/23/2017
Rod Marquette
Stillness In Trouble
 
 
 
Sun. 7/30/2017
Rod Marquette
Water Baptism
 
 
 
Sun. 8/06/2017
Rod Marquette
Meditating on the Word
   
 
Sun. 6/25/2017
Rod Marquette
Be Still
 
 
 
Sun. 7/2/2017
Brian Fenimore
No Fear In Love
 
 
 
Sun. 7/16/2017
DSSM Graduation 2017
 
 
Sun. 6/4/2017
Todd Finney
 
 
 
 
Sun. 6/11/2017
Rod Marquette
The Headship of Christ
 
 
Sun. 6/18/2017
Rod Marquette
God,Infinite in Knowledge
 
Sun. 5/14/2017
tteLes Homan
Your New Life
 
 
Sun. 5/21/2017
Rod Marquette
Children-Young Men-Fathers
 
Sun. 5/28/2017
Rod Marquette
We Are Rich
 
 
Sun. 4/30/2017
Rod Marquette
The Goodness Of God
 
 
Sun. 5/7/2017
Danny Silk
Covenant Love
 
 
Sun.Evening 5/7/2017
Rhena Grazier
Expecting Connection
 
Sun. 4/9/2017
Brian Fenimore
The Love of God and the Resurrection
Sun. 4/16/2017
Rod Marquette
John the Baptist’s Life Revelation
 
Sun. 4/23/2017
Les Homan
We Are Sent Out
 
 
Sun. 3/19/2017
Rod Marquette
Looking at The Worst-
Expecting the Best
 
Sun. 3/26/2017
Dan McCollam
Increasing God Encounters
 
 
Sun. 4/2/2017
Rod Marquette
Authority Over Demons
 
Sun. 2/26/2017
Rod Marquette
Authority To Forgive Sins
 
Sun. 3/5/2017
Judy Franklin
How Are You Guys
 
 
 Sun. 3/12/2017
Rod Marquette
Trust
 
 
Sun. 1/22/2017
Rod Marquette
Our Sins Forgiven
 
 
Sun. 2/5/2017
Rod Marquette
Managing Manifestations
 
Sun. 2/12/2017
tterod_1-1-17Rod Marquette
The Mystery of the Ages
 
Sun. 1/1/2017
David Moulder
Something to Ponder – then Ask
 
Sun. 1/8/2017
Brian Fenimore
Our Weapon of Praise
 
 
Sun. 1/15/2017