Leadership / Contact Us
 
Adam & Lexie
Molina
Senior Pastors
Main: (507) 281-3536
Adam Direct: (507) 322-7831
Lexie Direct: (507) 322-7832
adam@destinyrochester.com
lexie@destinyrochester.com
Rod & Connie Marquette
Associate Pastors
Main: (507) 281-3536
rod@destinyrochester.com
connie@destinyrochester.com
Les Homan
Associate Pastor
Main: (507) 281-3536
les@destinyrochester.com
Wendy Bremer-square
Wendy Bremer
Office Administrator
Main: (507) 281-3536
Direct: (507) 322-7830
wendy@destinyrochester.com