Leadership / Contact Us
 
Adam & Lexie
Molina
Senior Pastors
(507) 281-3536 Ext. 3
adam@destinyrochester.com
lexie@destinyrochester.com
Rod & Connie Marquette
Associate Pastors
(507) 281-3536
rod@destinyrochester.com
connie@destinyrochester.com
Les Homan
Associate Pastor
les@destinyrochester.com
Wendy Bremer-square
Wendy Bremer
Office Administrator
(507) 281-3536 Ext. 0
wendy@destinyrochester.com